Dr András Guttman

Dr Guttman received his MS and doctoral degrees as a chemical engineer from the University of Pannonia in Veszprém, Hungary. From 1987 to 1989, he was a postdoctoral fellow at the...

2017 judges

Dr Ágnes Soós
National Institute for Sports Medicine, Director General
Balázs Nagy Lantos
Mensa HungarIQa, Former President
Dr Bertalan Meskó
Winner of GRAN PRIZE 2013, Medical Futurist, Founder of Webicina
B. Ildikó Csejtei
Independent Media Group, Owner, Director
Dr Edit Németh
BME, Department of Ergonomics and Psychology, Deputy Head and Assistant Lecturer; Faculty of Economic and Social Sciences, Vice-Dean
Prof. Ernő Keszei
Eötvös Loránd University, Former Vice-Rector for Science, Research, and Innovation
Dr Gábor Szabó
University of Szeged, Rector; Hungarian Association for Innovation, President
György Nagy
Sigma Technology, Managing Director; Swedish Chamber of Commerce in Hungary, Vice-President
Dr Gyula Patkó
University of Miskolc, Former Rector
István Salgó
Business Council for Sustainable Development in Hungary, Honorary President
János Dürr
Club of Hungarian Science Journalists, President
János Takács
Swedish Chamber of Commerce, President
Dr József Péter Martin
Transparency International Hungary, Managing Director
Dr Mária Judit Molnár
SOTE, Former Vice-Rector
Melinda Kamasz
Figyelő, Deputy Editor in Chief; Figyelő Trend, Editor in Chief
Péter Szauer
HVG, President and Chief Executive Officer
Richard Bogdán
Mensa HungarIQa, President
Rita Istiván
BME, Honorary Associate Professor; Swedish Chamber of Commerce, Secretary General
Roland Jakab
Ericsson Hungary, Managing Director; Swedish Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Board
Dr Szabolcs Farkas
Hungarian Intellectual Property Office, Vice-President