Dr István Kézsmárki

Dr Kézsmárki received his Master’s degree in physics in 1999, obtained his PhD in 2003, and his habilitation in 2015. In 2003 and 2004, he was a postdoctoral fellow at the University of...

Dr Tamás Haidegger

Dr Tamás Haidegger holds two Master’s degrees (summa cum laude) from the Budapest University of Technology and Economics in Electrical Engineering and Biomedical Engineering. His Ph.D....

2016 judges

Dr Ágnes Soós
National Institute for Sports Medicine, Director General
Balázs Nagy Lantos
Mensa HungarIQa, Board Member
Dr Bertalan Meskó
Winner of GRAN PRIZE 2013, Medical Futurist, Founder of Webicina
B. Ildikó Csejtei
Independent Media Group, Owner, Director
Dr Edit Németh
BME, Department of Ergonomics and Psychology, Deputy Head and Assistant Lecturer; Faculty of Economic and Social Sciences, Vice-Dean
Prof. Ernő Keszei
Eötvös Loránd University, Former Vice-Rector for Science, Research, and Innovation
György Nagy
Sigma Technology, Managing Director; Swedish Chamber of Commerce in Hungary, Vice-President
István Salgó
Business Council for Sustainable Development in Hungary, Honorary President; ING, Chief Executive Officer
János Dürr
Club of Hungarian Science Journalists, President
János Takács
Swedish Chamber of Commerce, President
Dr József Péter Martin
Transparency International Hungary, Managing Director
Dr Mária Judit Molnár
SOTE Institute of Genomic Medicine and Rare Disorders, Director
Melinda Kamasz
Figyelő, Deputy Editor in Chief; Figyelő Trend, Editor in Chief
Péter Szauer
HVG, President and Chief Executive Officer
Richard Bogdán
Mensa HungarIQa, President
Rita Istiván
BME, Honorary Associate Professor; Swedish Chamber of Commerce, Secretary General
Roland Jakab
Ericsson Hungary, Managing Director; Swedish Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Board
Dr Szabolcs Farkas
Hungarian Intellectual Property Office, Vice-President