Dr Bertalan Meskó

Dr Meskó got his Master’s degree as a medical doctor in 2009, and his Ph.D. in clinical genomics in 2012 from the University of Debrecen. He has been an external lecturer at Semmelweis...

2013 judges

Dr Ágnes Soós
National Institute for Sports Medicine, Director General
Balázs Nagy Lantos
Mensa HungarIQa, President
B. Ildikó Csejtei
TV2, Marketing & Communication Director
Prof. Ernő Keszei
Eötvös Loránd University, Former Vice-Rector for Science, Research, and Innovation
Gábor Kopek
Moholy-Nagy University of Art and Design Budapest, Rector
Dr Gábor Szabó
University of Szeged, Rector; Hungarian Association for Innovation, President
Dr Gyula Patkó
University of Miskolc, Former Rector
István Salgó
Business Council for Sustainable Development in Hungary, President; ING, Chief Executive Officer
János Dürr
Club of Hungarian Science Journalists, President
János Takács
Swedish Chamber of Commerce, President
Dr József Péter Martin
Transparency International Hungary, Managing Director
Dr Mária Judit Molnár
SOTE, Vice-Rector
Melinda Kamasz
Figyelő, Deputy Editor in Chief; Figyelő Trend, Editor in Chief
Dr Miklós Antalovits
Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Professor Emeritus
Dr Miklós Bendzsel
Hungarian Academy of Engineers, Vice-President; Hungarian Intellectual Property Office, Former President
Péter Szauer
HVG, President and Chief Executive Officer
Rita Istiván
BME, Honorary Associate Professor; Swedish Chamber of Commerce, Secretary General
Roland Jakab
Ericsson Hungary, Managing Director; Swedish Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Board
Zoltán Bruckner
Primus Capital Management, Managing Partner